Competition Results

Competition Date Round
April
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 14 Apr 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 14 Apr 21 15
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Tue, 13 Apr 21 4
Marj Morton Par 18 Tue, 13 Apr 21 2
Marj Morton Par 18 Sat, 10 Apr 21 2
Club Champs Qualifying 2021 Sat, 10 Apr 21 3
Strokeplay Championship 2021 All 3 Rounds Count Sat, 10 Apr 21 3
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Sat, 10 Apr 21 4
Shootout 2021 Sat, 10 Apr 21 5
Medal Sat, 10 Apr 21 1
Templer Business Sat, 10 Apr 21 2
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Thu, 8 Apr 21 3
Putting 9H Thu, 8 Apr 21 3
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 7 Apr 21 14
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 7 Apr 21 1
Putting 9H Tue, 6 Apr 21 3
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Tue, 6 Apr 21 3
Nancy Latimer Trophy-Stab Tue, 6 Apr 21 2
Nancy Latimer Trophy-Stab Sat, 3 Apr 21 2
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Sat, 3 Apr 21 3
Putting 9H Sat, 3 Apr 21 3
Easter Stableford Sat, 3 Apr 21 1
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Thu, 1 Apr 21 2
Sue Bunt Qualify 9H Thu, 1 Apr 21 3
March
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 31 Mar 21 13
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 31 Mar 21 1
Sue Bunt Qualify 9H Tue, 30 Mar 21 3
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Tue, 30 Mar 21 2
Nancy Latimer Trophy-Stab Tue, 30 Mar 21 1
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Sat, 27 Mar 21 2
Sue Bunt Qualify 9H Sat, 27 Mar 21 3
Club Champs Qualifying 2021 Sat, 27 Mar 21 2
Strokeplay Championship 2021 All 3 Rounds Count Sat, 27 Mar 21 2
Nancy Latimer Trophy-Stab Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
Medal Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
PAR 9H Thu, 25 Mar 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 24 Mar 21 12
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 24 Mar 21 1
PAR 9H Tue, 23 Mar 21 1
Brendall Greenall Jill Shore Bremford Gross18H Tue, 23 Mar 21 2
Grant Cup 18 H Tue, 23 Mar 21 2
LGU 18 h Tue, 23 Mar 21 2
Grant Cup 18 H Sat, 20 Mar 21 2
LGU 18 h Sat, 20 Mar 21 2
Brendall Greenall Jill Shore Bremford Gross18H Sat, 20 Mar 21 2
PAR 9H Sat, 20 Mar 21 1
Irish Stableford Sat, 20 Mar 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 17 Mar 21 11
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 17 Mar 21 1
Medal Sat, 13 Mar 21 1
Sue Bunt Qualify 9H Thu, 11 Mar 21 2
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Thu, 11 Mar 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 10 Mar 21 10
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 10 Mar 21 1
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Tue, 9 Mar 21 1
Sue Bunt Qualify 9H Tue, 9 Mar 21 2
Sue Bunt Qualify 9H Sat, 6 Mar 21 2
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Sat, 6 Mar 21 1
Stableford Sat, 6 Mar 21 1
Templer Business Sat, 6 Mar 21 1
Nancy McCormick Thu, 4 Mar 21 1
Sue Bunt Qualify 9H Thu, 4 Mar 21 1
Putting 9H Thu, 4 Mar 21 2
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 3 Mar 21 9
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 3 Mar 21 1
Bristol Foursomes Wed, 3 Mar 21 1
Bristol Cup Wed, 3 Mar 21 1
stableford18 Tue, 2 Mar 21 1
Putting 9H Tue, 2 Mar 21 2
Sue Bunt Qualify 9H Tue, 2 Mar 21 1
Nancy McCormick Tue, 2 Mar 21 1
February
Nancy McCormick Sun, 28 Feb 21 1
Nancy McCormick Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Strokeplay Championship 2021 All 3 Rounds Count Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Club Champs Qualifying 2021 Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Sue Bunt Qualify 9H Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Putting 9H Sat, 27 Feb 21 2
Medal Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Timaru Teams Thu, 25 Feb 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 24 Feb 21 8
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 24 Feb 21 1
coronation Medal-silver only Tue, 23 Feb 21 1
Nat Teams Qual,Aotearoa Tue, 23 Feb 21 1
Joan Burtenshaw (Stableford) 9H Tue, 23 Feb 21 2
Joan Burtenshaw (Stableford) 9H Sat, 20 Feb 21 2
coronation Medal-silver only Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
Nat Teams Qual,Aotearoa Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
Shootout 2021 Sat, 20 Feb 21 3
Medal Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
Hidden Holes Thu, 18 Feb 21 3
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 17 Feb 21 7
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 17 Feb 21 1
Hidden Holes Tue, 16 Feb 21 2
Marj Morton Par 18 Tue, 16 Feb 21 1
Marj Morton Par 18 Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
Hidden Holes Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
Par Lindsay Tankard Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
Marj Morton Par 18 Thu, 11 Feb 21 1
Joan Burtenshaw (Stableford) 9H Thu, 11 Feb 21 1
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 10 Feb 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 10 Feb 21 6
Joan Burtenshaw (Stableford) 9H Tue, 9 Feb 21 1
LGU 18 h Tue, 9 Feb 21 1
Brendall Greenall Jill Shore Bremford Gross18H Tue, 9 Feb 21 1
Grant Cup 18 H Tue, 9 Feb 21 1
LGU 18 h Sat, 6 Feb 21 1
Joan Burtenshaw (Stableford) 9H Sat, 6 Feb 21 1
Grant Cup 18 H Sat, 6 Feb 21 1
Brendall Greenall Jill Shore Bremford Gross18H Sat, 6 Feb 21 1
Watson Trophy 4BBB Medal Opening Day Sat, 6 Feb 21 1
Putting 9H Thu, 4 Feb 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 3 Feb 21 5
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 3 Feb 21 1
Putting 9H Tue, 2 Feb 21 1
Canadian Foursome -Thelma James Tue, 2 Feb 21 1
January
Zonta Fundraising Ambrose Sun, 31 Jan 21 1
Putting 9H Sat, 30 Jan 21 1
Medal Sat, 30 Jan 21 1
Shootout 2021 Sat, 30 Jan 21 2
Summer Trophy 9H Thu, 28 Jan 21 10
Opening Day - Irish Stableford Thu, 28 Jan 21 1
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 27 Jan 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 27 Jan 21 4
Barbara Angus Stableford Tue, 26 Jan 21 6
Summer Trophy 9H Tue, 26 Jan 21 10
Summer Trophy 9H Sat, 23 Jan 21 10
Barbara Angus Stableford Sat, 23 Jan 21 6
Stableford Sat, 23 Jan 21 1
Net Medal 9H Thu, 21 Jan 21 1
Summer Trophy 9H Thu, 21 Jan 21 9
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 20 Jan 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 20 Jan 21 3
Barbara Angus Stableford Tue, 19 Jan 21 5
Net Medal 9H Tue, 19 Jan 21 1
Summer Trophy 9H Tue, 19 Jan 21 9
Summer Trophy 9H Sat, 16 Jan 21 9
Net Medal 9H Sat, 16 Jan 21 1
Barbara Angus Stableford Sat, 16 Jan 21 5
Par Sat, 16 Jan 21 1
Summer Trophy 9H Thu, 14 Jan 21 8