Competition Results

Competition Date Round
July
Team Stableford Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
PAR H9 Sat, 20 Jul 19 3
LGU 18 Sat, 20 Jul 19 10
Grant Cup 18 Sat, 20 Jul 19 5
Fun Stableford Thu, 18 Jul 19 2
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 17 Jul 19 1
Wed YTD Wed, 17 Jul 19 20
stableford 18 Tue, 16 Jul 19 5
Grant Cup 18 Tue, 16 Jul 19 4
2-Ball Stableford - Centennial Trophy Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
stableford 18 Sat, 13 Jul 19 5
Grant Cup 18 Sat, 13 Jul 19 4
Fun Stableford Thu, 11 Jul 19 1
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 10 Jul 19 1
Wed YTD Wed, 10 Jul 19 19
stableford 18 Tue, 9 Jul 19 4
Medal - Rd 1 Club Champs Qualifying Sat, 6 Jul 19 3
Shootout Qualifier Sat, 6 Jul 19 11
stableford 18 Sat, 6 Jul 19 4
9 Hole Ladies Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 3 Jul 19 1
Wed YTD Wed, 3 Jul 19 18
LGU 18 Tue, 2 Jul 19 9
June
LGU 18 Sat, 29 Jun 19 9
Par Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
LGU H9 Thu, 27 Jun 19 7
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 26 Jun 19 1
Wed YTD Wed, 26 Jun 19 17
LGU H9 Tue, 25 Jun 19 7
Par18 Tue, 25 Jun 19 5
Medal - Rd 1 Club Champs Qualifying Sat, 22 Jun 19 2
LGU H9 Sat, 22 Jun 19 7
Shootout Qualifier Sat, 22 Jun 19 10
Par18 Sat, 22 Jun 19 5
Stableford & Eclectic H9 Thu, 20 Jun 19 5
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 19 Jun 19 1
Wed YTD Wed, 19 Jun 19 16
Stableford & Eclectic H9 Tue, 18 Jun 19 5
LGU 18 Tue, 18 Jun 19 8
Stableford Snowed-In Trophy Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Stableford & Eclectic H9 Sat, 15 Jun 19 5
LGU 18 Sat, 15 Jun 19 8
JINGLES Thu, 13 Jun 19 1
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 12 Jun 19 1
Wed YTD Wed, 12 Jun 19 15
LGU 18 Tue, 11 Jun 19 7
Putting 18 Tue, 11 Jun 19 3
JINGLES Tue, 11 Jun 19 1
Medal - Rd 1 Club Champs Qualifying Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Shootout Qualifier Sat, 8 Jun 19 9
LGU 18 Sat, 8 Jun 19 7
Putting 18 Sat, 8 Jun 19 3
LGU H9 Thu, 6 Jun 19 6
PUTTING H9 Thu, 6 Jun 19 4
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 5 Jun 19 1
Wed YTD Wed, 5 Jun 19 14
LGU H9 Tue, 4 Jun 19 6
PUTTING H9 Tue, 4 Jun 19 4
Par18 Tue, 4 Jun 19 4
Par Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
LGU H9 Sat, 1 Jun 19 6
PUTTING H9 Sat, 1 Jun 19 4
Par18 Sat, 1 Jun 19 4
May
PAR H9 Thu, 30 May 19 2
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 29 May 19 1
Wed YTD Wed, 29 May 19 13
PAR H9 Tue, 28 May 19 2
Par18 Tue, 28 May 19 3
Penny Salver Pennants Mon, 27 May 19 1
Alexander South Pennants Sun, 26 May 19 1
1-2-3 Best Ball Stableford Sat, 25 May 19 1
PAR H9 Sat, 25 May 19 2
Par18 Sat, 25 May 19 3
Stableford & Eclectic H9 Thu, 23 May 19 4
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 22 May 19 1
Wed YTD Wed, 22 May 19 12
Stableford & Eclectic H9 Tue, 21 May 19 4
Templer Qualifier Tue, 21 May 19 3
Grant Cup 18 Tue, 21 May 19 3
stableford 18 Tue, 21 May 19 3
Medal Sat, 18 May 19 1
Stableford & Eclectic H9 Sat, 18 May 19 4
Shootout Qualifier Sat, 18 May 19 8
Grant Cup 18 Sat, 18 May 19 3
stableford 18 Sat, 18 May 19 3
Templer Qualifier Sat, 18 May 19 3
TIMARU 9 HOLE TOURNAMENT Thu, 16 May 19 1
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 15 May 19 1
Wed YTD Wed, 15 May 19 11
LGU 18 Tue, 14 May 19 6
Putting 18 Tue, 14 May 19 2
4BBB Par Sat, 11 May 19 1
LGU 18 Sat, 11 May 19 6
Putting 18 Sat, 11 May 19 2
LGU H9 Thu, 9 May 19 5
PUTTING H9 Thu, 9 May 19 3
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 8 May 19 1
Wed YTD Wed, 8 May 19 10
stableford 18 Tue, 7 May 19 2
LGU H9 Tue, 7 May 19 5
PUTTING H9 Tue, 7 May 19 3
Templer Qualifier Tue, 7 May 19 2
stableford 18 Sat, 4 May 19 2
LGU H9 Sat, 4 May 19 5
Weekend Templar Qualifier Sat, 4 May 19 3
PUTTING H9 Sat, 4 May 19 3
Stableford Sat, 4 May 19 1
Kerr Cup Fri, 3 May 19 1
LGU H9 Thu, 2 May 19 4
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 1 May 19 1
Wed YTD Wed, 1 May 19 9
April
LGU 18 Tue, 30 Apr 19 5
LGU H9 Tue, 30 Apr 19 4
Putting 18 Tue, 30 Apr 19 1
Medal Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
LGU 18 Sat, 27 Apr 19 5
LGU H9 Sat, 27 Apr 19 4
Shootout Qualifier Sat, 27 Apr 19 7
Putting 18 Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 24 Apr 19 1
Wed YTD Wed, 24 Apr 19 8
Stableford & Eclectic H9 Tue, 23 Apr 19 3
BISQUE PAR Tue, 23 Apr 19 2