Competition Results

Competition Date Round
June
WEEKEND PENNANTS Sun, 23 Jun 24 1
American Stableford Sat, 22 Jun 24 1
LGU 9 hole Sat, 22 Jun 24 4
GRANT CUP Sat, 22 Jun 24 2
TLGC Trophy 9 Hole Fri, 21 Jun 24 5
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Fri, 21 Jun 24 1
Xmas Stableford Rd 25 Wed, 19 Jun 24 1
GRANT CUP Wed, 19 Jun 24 2
Stableford Wed, 19 Jun 24 25
BUNNY GRANT STABLEFORD Tue, 18 Jun 24 2
TLGC Trophy 9 Hole Tue, 18 Jun 24 5
Pennants (Men) Sun, 16 Jun 24 1
BUNNY GRANT STABLEFORD Sat, 15 Jun 24 2
Snowed in Stableford Sat, 15 Jun 24 1
TLGC Trophy 9 Hole Sat, 15 Jun 24 5
9 HOLE MEDAL Fri, 14 Jun 24 1
Joan Burtenshaw Trophy Stableford and Putting 9 Hole Thu, 13 Jun 24 5
Stableford Wed, 12 Jun 24 24
BUNNY GRANT STABLEFORD Wed, 12 Jun 24 2
Xmas Stableford round 24 Wed, 12 Jun 24 1
MARJ MORTON PAR Tue, 11 Jun 24 3
Joan Burtenshaw Trophy Stableford and Putting 9 Hole Tue, 11 Jun 24 5
LGU Sat, 8 Jun 24 4
Joan Burtenshaw Trophy Stableford and Putting 9 Hole Sat, 8 Jun 24 5
MARJ MORTON PAR Sat, 8 Jun 24 3
Medal Sat, 8 Jun 24 1
9 HOLE PAR Fri, 7 Jun 24 1
Noeline Kidd Tray Par Round 9 Hole Thu, 6 Jun 24 1
MARJ MORTON PAR Wed, 5 Jun 24 3
Stableford Wed, 5 Jun 24 23
Xmas Stableford Round 22 Wed, 5 Jun 24 1
LGU Tue, 4 Jun 24 4
Brenda Greenal Cup / Jill Shore Cup / Bremford Salver Tue, 4 Jun 24 4
NANCEY LATIMER TROPHY Tue, 4 Jun 24 4
Noeline Kidd Tray Par Round 9 Hole Tue, 4 Jun 24 1
Noeline Kidd Tray Par Round 9 Hole Sat, 1 Jun 24 1
NANCEY LATIMER TROPHY Sat, 1 Jun 24 4
Brenda Greenal Cup / Jill Shore Cup / Bremford Salver Sat, 1 Jun 24 4
Stableford Sat, 1 Jun 24 1
May
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Fri, 31 May 24 1
LGU 9 hole Thu, 30 May 24 3
TLGC Trophy 9 Hole Thu, 30 May 24 4
Brenda Greenal Cup / Jill Shore Cup / Bremford Salver Wed, 29 May 24 4
LGU Wed, 29 May 24 4
NANCEY LATIMER TROPHY Wed, 29 May 24 4
Stableford Wed, 29 May 24 22
Xmas Stableford Round 23 Wed, 29 May 24 1
STABLEFORD OR CLUB MATCHES Tue, 28 May 24 1
TLGC Trophy 9 Hole Tue, 28 May 24 4
LGU 9 hole Tue, 28 May 24 3
LGU 9 hole Sat, 25 May 24 3
TLGC Trophy 9 Hole Sat, 25 May 24 4
Monthly Medal Sat, 25 May 24 1
9 HOLE MEDAL Fri, 24 May 24 1
Sue Bunt Salver - Net Medal 9 Hole Thu, 23 May 24 3
Stableford Wed, 22 May 24 21
Xmas Stableford Round 21 Wed, 22 May 24 1
club matches or Stableford Tue, 21 May 24 1
Sue Bunt Salver - Net Medal 9 Hole Tue, 21 May 24 3
Sue Bunt Salver - Net Medal 9 Hole Sat, 18 May 24 3
club matches or Stableford Sat, 18 May 24 1
Stableford Sat, 18 May 24 1
9 HOLE PAR Fri, 17 May 24 1
LGU 9 hole Thu, 16 May 24 2
Stableford Wed, 15 May 24 20
Xmas Stableford Round 20 Wed, 15 May 24 1
club matches or Stableford Wed, 15 May 24 1
VAL TURNBULL PUTTING Tue, 14 May 24 4
LGU 9 hole Tue, 14 May 24 2
TEMPLER -WORKING MEMBER ONLY Tue, 14 May 24 3
TEMPLER -WORKING MEMBER ONLY Sat, 11 May 24 3
LGU 9 hole Sat, 11 May 24 2
VAL TURNBULL PUTTING Sat, 11 May 24 4
Medal Sat, 11 May 24 1
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Fri, 10 May 24 1
9 HOLE TOURNAMENT Thu, 9 May 24 1
VAL TURNBULL PUTTING Wed, 8 May 24 4
Stableford Wed, 8 May 24 19
TEMPLER -WORKING MEMBER ONLY Wed, 8 May 24 3
Xmas stableford Round 19 Wed, 8 May 24 1
BUNNY GRANT STABLEFORD Tue, 7 May 24 1
BUNNY GRANT STABLEFORD Sat, 4 May 24 1
Hidden Holes Net 9 Hole Sat, 4 May 24 1
Stableford Sat, 4 May 24 1
KERR CUP Fri, 3 May 24 1
NANCY MC CORMICK FOURSOME Thu, 2 May 24 2
Joan Burtenshaw Trophy Stableford and Putting 9 Hole Thu, 2 May 24 4
Stableford Wed, 1 May 24 18
BUNNY GRANT STABLEFORD Wed, 1 May 24 1
Xmas Stableford Round 18 Wed, 1 May 24 1
April
NANCY MC CORMICK FOURSOME Tue, 30 Apr 24 2
NANCY MC CORMICK FOURSOME Tue, 30 Apr 24 1
Joan Burtenshaw Trophy Stableford and Putting 9 Hole Tue, 30 Apr 24 4
Joan Burtenshaw Trophy Stableford and Putting 9 Hole Sat, 27 Apr 24 4
Monthly Medal Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
9 HOLE PAR Fri, 26 Apr 24 1
Xmas Stableford Rouind 17 Wed, 24 Apr 24 1
Stableford Wed, 24 Apr 24 17
VAL TURNBULL PUTTING Tue, 23 Apr 24 3
TEMPLER -WORKING MEMBER ONLY Tue, 23 Apr 24 2
Brenda Greenal Cup / Jill Shore Cup / Bremford Salver Tue, 23 Apr 24 3
Brenda Greenal Cup / Jill Shore Cup / Bremford Salver Sat, 20 Apr 24 3
TEMPLER -WORKING MEMBER ONLY Sat, 20 Apr 24 2
VAL TURNBULL PUTTING Sat, 20 Apr 24 3
Stableford Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Fri, 19 Apr 24 1
Joan Burtenshaw Trophy Stableford and Putting 9 Hole Thu, 18 Apr 24 3
TEMPLER -WORKING MEMBER ONLY Wed, 17 Apr 24 2
Brenda Greenal Cup / Jill Shore Cup / Bremford Salver Wed, 17 Apr 24 3
Xmas Stableford Round 16 Wed, 17 Apr 24 1
VAL TURNBULL PUTTING Wed, 17 Apr 24 3
Stableford Wed, 17 Apr 24 16
LGU Tue, 16 Apr 24 3
Joan Burtenshaw Trophy Stableford and Putting 9 Hole Tue, 16 Apr 24 3
Harrows Mon, 15 Apr 24 1
Net Medal Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Joan Burtenshaw Trophy Stableford and Putting 9 Hole Sat, 13 Apr 24 3
LGU Sat, 13 Apr 24 3
9 HOLE MEDAL Fri, 12 Apr 24 1
TLGC Trophy 9 Hole Thu, 11 Apr 24 3
LGU 9 hole Thu, 11 Apr 24 1
Eagles Tournament Thu, 11 Apr 24 1
Xmas Stableford Rd 15 Wed, 10 Apr 24 1
Stableford Wed, 10 Apr 24 15
LGU Wed, 10 Apr 24 3
LGU 9 hole Tue, 9 Apr 24 1
TLGC Trophy 9 Hole Tue, 9 Apr 24 3
MAUREEN AITKEN ALL IRONS Tue, 9 Apr 24 1
STABLEFORD OR CLUB MATCHES Tue, 9 Apr 24 1
Stableford Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
STABLEFORD OR CLUB MATCHES Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
TLGC Trophy 9 Hole Sat, 6 Apr 24 3
LGU 9 hole Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
9 HOLE PAR Fri, 5 Apr 24 1
stableford 9 hole or club matches Thu, 4 Apr 24 3
Xmas Stableford Round 14 Wed, 3 Apr 24 1
STABLEFORD OR CLUB MATCHES Wed, 3 Apr 24 1
Stableford Wed, 3 Apr 24 14
MARJ MORTON PAR Tue, 2 Apr 24 2
stableford 9 hole or club matches Tue, 2 Apr 24 2
March
stableford 9 hole or club matches Sat, 30 Mar 24 1
MARJ MORTON PAR Sat, 30 Mar 24 2
Monthly Medal Sat, 30 Mar 24 1
9 Hole Stableford Fri, 29 Mar 24 1
TLGC Trophy 9 Hole Thu, 28 Mar 24 2
Xmas Stableford Round 13 Wed, 27 Mar 24 1
Stableford Wed, 27 Mar 24 13
MARJ MORTON PAR Wed, 27 Mar 24 2
TLGC Trophy 9 Hole Tue, 26 Mar 24 2
LGU Tue, 26 Mar 24 2
NANCEY LATIMER TROPHY Tue, 26 Mar 24 3
Brenda Greenal Cup / Jill Shore Cup / Bremford Salver Tue, 26 Mar 24 2
Xmas Stableford Round 13 Sun, 24 Mar 24 1