Competition Results

Competition Date Round
October
Medal Sat, 23 Oct 21 1
4BBB(STAB)18hVice C Choice Sat, 23 Oct 21 1
Shootout 2021 Sat, 23 Oct 21 16
Summer Golf 9H Sat, 23 Oct 21 3
Summer Golf 9H Thu, 21 Oct 21 2
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 20 Oct 21 46
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 20 Oct 21 1
6thPutting 18h Tue, 19 Oct 21 6
Marjorie Sutherland -nett medal Tue, 19 Oct 21 1
Summer Golf 9H Sat, 16 Oct 21 2
International Stableford Sat, 16 Oct 21 1
6thPutting 18h Sat, 16 Oct 21 6
Marjorie Sutherland -nett medal Sat, 16 Oct 21 1
Summer Golf 9H Thu, 14 Oct 21 1
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 13 Oct 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 13 Oct 21 45
Par18 Tue, 12 Oct 21 1
Nancy Latimer Trophy-Stab Sat, 9 Oct 21 6
Shootout 2021 Sat, 9 Oct 21 15
Medal Sat, 9 Oct 21 1
Nancy Latimer Trophy-Stab Thu, 7 Oct 21 6
Stableford H 9 Thu, 7 Oct 21 2
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 6 Oct 21 44
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 6 Oct 21 1
Nancy Latimer Trophy-Stab Tue, 5 Oct 21 6
18HWSel Hyndman Tray ( Best 3 of 4 Nett) Sat, 2 Oct 21 1
Yee Cup Best 3 of 4 Net per Hole Sat, 2 Oct 21 1
Stableford H 9 Sat, 2 Oct 21 1
September
Joan Burtenshaw (Stableford) 9H Thu, 30 Sep 21 6
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 29 Sep 21 43
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 29 Sep 21 1
Joan Burtenshaw (Stableford) 9H Tue, 28 Sep 21 6
18HHelen Cotterill Spoons Tue, 28 Sep 21 2
18HHelen Cotterill Spoons Sat, 25 Sep 21 1
Shootout 2021 Sat, 25 Sep 21 14
Joan Burtenshaw (Stableford) 9H Sat, 25 Sep 21 6
Medal Sat, 25 Sep 21 1
Putting 9H Thu, 23 Sep 21 6
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Thu, 23 Sep 21 10
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 22 Sep 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 22 Sep 21 42
Putting 9H Tue, 21 Sep 21 6
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Tue, 21 Sep 21 10
18HTEMPLAR Tue, 21 Sep 21 3
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Sat, 18 Sep 21 10
18HTEMPLAR Sat, 18 Sep 21 3
Stableford Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
Putting 9H Sat, 18 Sep 21 6
Putting 9H Thu, 16 Sep 21 5
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Thu, 16 Sep 21 9
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 15 Sep 21 41
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 15 Sep 21 1
LGU 18 h Tue, 14 Sep 21 8
6thPutting 18h Tue, 14 Sep 21 1
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Tue, 14 Sep 21 9
Putting 9H Tue, 14 Sep 21 5
18HTEMPLAR Tue, 14 Sep 21 2
Medal Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
18HTEMPLAR Sat, 11 Sep 21 2
Shootout 2021 Sat, 11 Sep 21 13
6thPutting 18h Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Putting 9H Sat, 11 Sep 21 5
LGU 18 h Sat, 11 Sep 21 8
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Sat, 11 Sep 21 9
Joan Burtenshaw (Stableford) 9H Thu, 9 Sep 21 5
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 8 Sep 21 40
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 8 Sep 21 1
Joan Burtenshaw (Stableford) 9H Tue, 7 Sep 21 5
Joan Burtenshaw (Stableford) 9H Sat, 4 Sep 21 5
Combined Net 2 Players Sat, 4 Sep 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 1 Sep 21 39
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 1 Sep 21 1
August
Stableford Centennial 9H Tue, 31 Aug 21 2
Shootout 2021 Sat, 28 Aug 21 12
Medal Sat, 28 Aug 21 1
TEAMS IRISH STABLEFORD18 Thu, 26 Aug 21 1
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 25 Aug 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 25 Aug 21 34
Par Sat, 21 Aug 21 1
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 18 Aug 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 18 Aug 21 33
LGU 18 h Tue, 17 Aug 21 7
18HTEMPLAR Tue, 17 Aug 21 1
18HTEMPLAR Sat, 14 Aug 21 1
LGU 18 h Sat, 14 Aug 21 7
Combined Stableford Sat, 14 Aug 21 1
Eclectic 9 H Thu, 12 Aug 21 3
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 11 Aug 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 11 Aug 21 32
18HPutting 4 Tue, 10 Aug 21 1
Eclectic 9 H Tue, 10 Aug 21 3
Shootout 2021 Sat, 7 Aug 21 11
Eclectic 9 H Sat, 7 Aug 21 3
Medal Sat, 7 Aug 21 1
18HPutting 4 Sat, 7 Aug 21 1
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Thu, 5 Aug 21 8
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 4 Aug 21 31
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 4 Aug 21 1
Nancy Latimer Trophy-Stab Tue, 3 Aug 21 5
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Tue, 3 Aug 21 8
July
Nancy Latimer Trophy-Stab Sat, 31 Jul 21 5
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Sat, 31 Jul 21 8
Stableford Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Centennial Trophy 18h Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Stableford Centennial 9H Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Eclectic 9 H Thu, 29 Jul 21 2
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 28 Jul 21 30
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
Eclectic 9 H Tue, 27 Jul 21 2
Marj Morton Par 18 Tue, 27 Jul 21 4
Marj Morton Par 18 Sat, 24 Jul 21 4
Medal Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Shootout 2021 Sat, 24 Jul 21 10
Eclectic 9 H Sat, 24 Jul 21 2