Competition Results

Competition Date Round
July
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 28 Jul 21 30
Marj Morton Par 18 Tue, 27 Jul 21 4
Eclectic 9 H Tue, 27 Jul 21 2
Eclectic 9 H Sat, 24 Jul 21 2
Marj Morton Par 18 Sat, 24 Jul 21 4
Medal Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Shootout 2021 Sat, 24 Jul 21 10
Joan Burtenshaw (Stableford) 9H Thu, 22 Jul 21 4
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 21 Jul 21 29
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 21 Jul 21 1
Joan Burtenshaw (Stableford) 9H Tue, 20 Jul 21 4
Putting 18h Tue, 20 Jul 21 1
Par Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Putting 18h Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Joan Burtenshaw (Stableford) 9H Sat, 17 Jul 21 4
PAR 9H Thu, 15 Jul 21 3
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 14 Jul 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 14 Jul 21 28
PAR 9H Tue, 13 Jul 21 3
Brendall Greenall Jill Shore Bremford Gross18H Tue, 13 Jul 21 6
LGU 18 h Tue, 13 Jul 21 6
Grant Cup 18 H Tue, 13 Jul 21 6
Grant Cup 18 H Sat, 10 Jul 21 6
LGU 18 h Sat, 10 Jul 21 6
Medal Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Brendall Greenall Jill Shore Bremford Gross18H Sat, 10 Jul 21 6
PAR 9H Sat, 10 Jul 21 3
Shootout 2021 Sat, 10 Jul 21 9
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Thu, 8 Jul 21 7
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 7 Jul 21 27
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 7 Jul 21 1
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Tue, 6 Jul 21 7
Brendall Greenall Jill Shore Bremford Gross18H Tue, 6 Jul 21 5
LGU 18 h Tue, 6 Jul 21 5
Grant Cup 18 H Tue, 6 Jul 21 5
Grant Cup 18 H Sat, 3 Jul 21 5
LGU 18 h Sat, 3 Jul 21 5
Centennial Trophy 2 of 4 Stableford Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Brendall Greenall Jill Shore Bremford Gross18H Sat, 3 Jul 21 5
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Sat, 3 Jul 21 7
Eclectic 9 H Thu, 1 Jul 21 1
June
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 30 Jun 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 30 Jun 21 26
Eclectic 9 H Tue, 29 Jun 21 1
medal / Putting 18 Tue, 29 Jun 21 1
medal / Putting 18 Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
Medal Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
Eclectic 9 H Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
Shootout 2021 Sat, 26 Jun 21 8
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Thu, 24 Jun 21 6
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 23 Jun 21 25
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 23 Jun 21 1
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Tue, 22 Jun 21 6
Nancy Latimer Trophy-Stab Tue, 22 Jun 21 4
Nancy Latimer Trophy-Stab Sat, 19 Jun 21 4
Snowed in Trophy Stableford Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Sat, 19 Jun 21 6
PAR 9H Thu, 17 Jun 21 2
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 16 Jun 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 16 Jun 21 24
PAR 9H Tue, 15 Jun 21 2
Marj Morton Par 18 Tue, 15 Jun 21 3
Marj Morton Par 18 Sat, 12 Jun 21 3
Par Yellow Tees Sat, 12 Jun 21 1
PAR 9H Sat, 12 Jun 21 2
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Thu, 10 Jun 21 5
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 9 Jun 21 23
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 9 Jun 21 1
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Tue, 8 Jun 21 5
Brendall Greenall Jill Shore Bremford Gross18H Tue, 8 Jun 21 4
Grant Cup 18 H Tue, 8 Jun 21 4
LGU 18 h Tue, 8 Jun 21 4
LGU 18 h Sat, 5 Jun 21 4
Medal Sat, 5 Jun 21 1
Grant Cup 18 H Sat, 5 Jun 21 4
Brendall Greenall Jill Shore Bremford Gross18H Sat, 5 Jun 21 4
TLGC/HONDA TROPHY - LGU 9H Sat, 5 Jun 21 5
Shootout 2021 Sat, 5 Jun 21 7
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 2 Jun 21 22
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 2 Jun 21 1
Putting18 Tue, 1 Jun 21 1
May
Joan Burtenshaw (Stableford) 9H Thu, 27 May 21 3
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 26 May 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 26 May 21 21
stablefordChampsmonth18 Tue, 25 May 21 1
Medal Semi Finals Club Champs to be Completed Sat, 22 May 21 1
stablefordChampsmonth18 Sat, 22 May 21 1
Shootout 2021 Sat, 22 May 21 6
Joan Burtenshaw (Stableford) 9H Sat, 22 May 21 3
Putting 9H Thu, 20 May 21 4
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 19 May 21 20
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 19 May 21 1
Putting 9H Tue, 18 May 21 4
combined Stableford18 Tue, 18 May 21 1
combined Stableford18 Sat, 15 May 21 1
Stableford Sat, 15 May 21 1
Putting 9H Sat, 15 May 21 4
National Teams Fri, 14 May 21 1
Timaru 9 Hole Tournament Thu, 13 May 21 1
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 12 May 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 12 May 21 19
Stableford Champs Week 18 Tue, 11 May 21 1
Stableford Champs Week 18 Sat, 8 May 21 1
Medal Sat, 8 May 21 1
Kerr Cup Fri, 7 May 21 1
Stableford Thu, 6 May 21 1
trial nats Thu, 6 May 21 1
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 5 May 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 5 May 21 18
Nancy Latimer Trophy-Stab Tue, 4 May 21 3
Stableford Tue, 4 May 21 1
Stableford Sat, 1 May 21 1
International Stableford Sat, 1 May 21 1
Nancy Latimer Trophy-Stab Sat, 1 May 21 3
April
Net Birdies Thu, 29 Apr 21 1
YTD Xmas Stableford Wed, 28 Apr 21 17
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 28 Apr 21 1