Competition Results

Competition Date Round
January
Wednesday YTD Wed, 22 Jan 20 3
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 22 Jan 20 1
Barbara Angus Tue, 21 Jan 20 5
Barbara Angus Sat, 18 Jan 20 5
Par Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Wednesday YTD Wed, 15 Jan 20 2
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 15 Jan 20 1
Barbara Angus Tue, 14 Jan 20 4
Barbara Angus Sat, 11 Jan 20 4
Combined Stableford - Drawn Pairs Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
open Thu, 9 Jan 20 1
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 8 Jan 20 1
Wednesday YTD Wed, 8 Jan 20 1
Shootout Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
Medal Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
December
Par (Blue Tees ) Sat, 28 Dec 19 1
Stableford Sat, 21 Dec 19 1
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 18 Dec 19 1
Xmas Hamper Sat, 14 Dec 19 1
Xmas Wednesday Stableford Wed, 11 Dec 19 1
Barbara Angus Tue, 10 Dec 19 3
Barbara Angus Sat, 7 Dec 19 3
team Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 4 Dec 19 1
Wed YTD Wed, 4 Dec 19 40
Barbara Angus Tue, 3 Dec 19 2
November
Barbara Angus Sat, 30 Nov 19 2
Par Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 27 Nov 19 1
Wed YTD Wed, 27 Nov 19 39
Barbara Angus Tue, 26 Nov 19 1
Barbara Angus Sat, 23 Nov 19 1
Stableford Sat, 23 Nov 19 1
TBHS Fundraiser Stableford Fri, 22 Nov 19 1
Wed YTD Wed, 20 Nov 19 38
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 20 Nov 19 1
Dave Moyes Trophy - 4BBB Medal Sat, 16 Nov 19 1
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 13 Nov 19 1
Wed YTD Wed, 13 Nov 19 37
Shootout Qualifier Sat, 9 Nov 19 17
Medal Sat, 9 Nov 19 1
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 6 Nov 19 1
Wed YTD Wed, 6 Nov 19 36
Freyberg Masters Mon, 4 Nov 19 1
Medal Sat, 2 Nov 19 1
October
Wed YTD Wed, 30 Oct 19 35
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 30 Oct 19 1
Medal Sat, 26 Oct 19 1
Shootout Qualifier Sat, 26 Oct 19 16
Wed YTD Wed, 23 Oct 19 34
Wednesday Stableford Wed, 23 Oct 19 1