Competition Results

Competition Date Round
February
Sue Bunt Salver - Net Medal 9 Hole Tue, 27 Feb 24 1
NANCEY LATIMER TROPHY Tue, 27 Feb 24 2
NATIONAL TEAMS QUALIFIER Tue, 27 Feb 24 1
WOMENS PENNANT Mon, 26 Feb 24 1
Monthly Medal Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
NANCEY LATIMER TROPHY Sat, 24 Feb 24 2
NATIONAL TEAMS QUALIFIER Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
Sue Bunt Salver - Net Medal 9 Hole Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
9 HOLE PAR Fri, 23 Feb 24 1
TOURNAMENT 2BBB STABLEFORD Thu, 22 Feb 24 1
NATIONAL TEAMS QUALIFIER Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
NANCEY LATIMER TROPHY Wed, 21 Feb 24 2
Xmas Stableford Rd 8 Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
Stableford Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
GRANT CUP Tue, 20 Feb 24 1
Net Medal Tue, 20 Feb 24 1
GRANT CUP Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Combined net Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Stableford Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Fri, 16 Feb 24 1
Joan Burtenshaw Trophy Stableford and Putting 9 Hole Thu, 15 Feb 24 1
STABLEFORD Wed, 14 Feb 24 1
Xmas Stableford Rd 7 Wed, 14 Feb 24 1
GRANT CUP Wed, 14 Feb 24 1
LGU Tue, 13 Feb 24 1
Brenda Greenal Cup / Jill Shore Cup / Bremford Salver Tue, 13 Feb 24 1
Joan Burtenshaw Trophy Stableford and Putting 9 Hole Tue, 13 Feb 24 1
NANCEY LATIMER TROPHY Tue, 13 Feb 24 1
NANCEY LATIMER TROPHY Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
Medal Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
Joan Burtenshaw Trophy Stableford and Putting 9 Hole Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
Brenda Greenal Cup / Jill Shore Cup / Bremford Salver Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
LGU Sat, 10 Feb 24 1
9 HOLE MEDAL Fri, 9 Feb 24 1
TLGC Trophy 9 Hole Thu, 8 Feb 24 1
LGU Wed, 7 Feb 24 1
Brenda Greenal Cup / Jill Shore Cup / Bremford Salver Wed, 7 Feb 24 1
Xmas Stableford Rd 6 Wed, 7 Feb 24 1
NANCEY LATIMER TROPHY Wed, 7 Feb 24 1
Stableford Wed, 7 Feb 24 1
TLGC Trophy 9 Hole Tue, 6 Feb 24 1
TLGC Trophy 9 Hole Sat, 3 Feb 24 1
Par Sat, 3 Feb 24 1
9 HOLE PAR Fri, 2 Feb 24 1
Opening Day Irish Stableford Thu, 1 Feb 24 1
January
Stableford Wed, 31 Jan 24 5
Xmas Stableford Rd 5 Wed, 31 Jan 24 1
STABLEFORD Wed, 31 Jan 24 1
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Tue, 30 Jan 24 8
ZONTA TOURNAMENT Sun, 28 Jan 24 1
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Sat, 27 Jan 24 8
9 Hole opening Day 4BBB Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
Thelma James tray 18 hole Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
Watson Trophy 4BBB Medal (Pairs) Sat, 27 Jan 24 1
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Fri, 26 Jan 24 1
summer golf 9 hole Thu, 25 Jan 24 8
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Thu, 25 Jan 24 7
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Wed, 24 Jan 24 8
Xmas Stableford Rd 4 Wed, 24 Jan 24 1
Stableford Wed, 24 Jan 24 1
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Tue, 23 Jan 24 7
summer golf 9 hole Tue, 23 Jan 24 8
summer golf 9 hole Sat, 20 Jan 24 8
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Sat, 20 Jan 24 7
STABLEFORD Sat, 20 Jan 24 1
9 HOLE MEDAL Fri, 19 Jan 24 1
summer golf 9 hole Thu, 18 Jan 24 7
Hidden Holes Thu, 18 Jan 24 1
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Wed, 17 Jan 24 7
Xmas Stableford Rd 3 Wed, 17 Jan 24 1
Stableford Wed, 17 Jan 24 1
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Tue, 16 Jan 24 6
summer golf 9 hole Tue, 16 Jan 24 7
summer golf 9 hole Sat, 13 Jan 24 7
Medal Sat, 13 Jan 24 1
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Sat, 13 Jan 24 6
9 HOLE PAR Fri, 12 Jan 24 1
summer golf 9 hole Thu, 11 Jan 24 6
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Wed, 10 Jan 24 6
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Tue, 9 Jan 24 5
summer golf 9 hole Tue, 9 Jan 24 6
summer golf 9 hole Sat, 6 Jan 24 6
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Sat, 6 Jan 24 5
STABLEFORD Sat, 6 Jan 24 1
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Fri, 5 Jan 24 1
Stableford 9H Thu, 4 Jan 24 1
Stableford Wed, 3 Jan 24 1
xmas Stableford Rd 1 Wed, 3 Jan 24 1
December
Stableford Sat, 30 Dec 23 1
9 HOLE MEDAL Fri, 29 Dec 23 1
Stableford Wed, 27 Dec 23 1
Yellow Tee Stableford Sat, 23 Dec 23 1
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Sat, 23 Dec 23 4
9 HOLE PAR Fri, 22 Dec 23 1
summer golf 9 hole Thu, 21 Dec 23 5
Stableford Wed, 20 Dec 23 1
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Wed, 20 Dec 23 4
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Tue, 19 Dec 23 3
summer golf 9 hole Tue, 19 Dec 23 5
summer golf 9 hole Sat, 16 Dec 23 5
ST ANDREWS DAY CHALLENGE 4BBB STABLEFORD Sat, 16 Dec 23 1
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Sat, 16 Dec 23 3
9 HOLE STABLEFORD Fri, 15 Dec 23 1
summer golf 9 hole Thu, 14 Dec 23 4
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Wed, 13 Dec 23 3
Stableford Wed, 13 Dec 23 1
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Tue, 12 Dec 23 2
summer golf 9 hole Tue, 12 Dec 23 4
summer golf 9 hole Sat, 9 Dec 23 4
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Sat, 9 Dec 23 2
WOMEN (18)CLOSING DAY NANCYE LATIMER Sat, 9 Dec 23 1
9 HOLES XMAS HAMPER Sat, 9 Dec 23 1
MEN CLOSING DAY Dave Moyes Trophy 4bbb Sat, 9 Dec 23 1
XMAS HAMPER Sat, 9 Dec 23 1
9 HOLE MEDAL Fri, 8 Dec 23 1
summer golf 9 hole Thu, 7 Dec 23 3
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Wed, 6 Dec 23 2
Xmas Stableford Wed, 6 Dec 23 47
Stableford Wed, 6 Dec 23 1
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Tue, 5 Dec 23 1
summer golf 9 hole Tue, 5 Dec 23 3
summer golf 9 hole Sat, 2 Dec 23 3
Stableford Sat, 2 Dec 23 1
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Sat, 2 Dec 23 1
Strokeplay Championship 2023 All 3 Rounds Count Sat, 2 Dec 23 3
9 HOLE PAR Fri, 1 Dec 23 1
November
summer golf 9 hole Thu, 30 Nov 23 2
BARBARA ANGUS SUMMER STABLEFORDS Wed, 29 Nov 23 1
Stableford Wed, 29 Nov 23 1
Xmas Stableford Wed, 29 Nov 23 46
STABLEFORD Tue, 28 Nov 23 1
summer golf 9 hole Tue, 28 Nov 23 2